Doctor-X: Surgeon Michiko Daimon หมอซ่าส์พันธุ์เอ็กซ์ พากย์ไทย รวมทุกซีซั่น

7 Seasons - 50 Episodes

2012 ON AIR 46 min

เรื่องราวของไดมอน มิจิโกะ แพทย์อิสระที่ได้เข้าทำงานในโรงพยาบาลมหาวิทยาลัยที่กำลังสูญเสียอำนาจและ ขาดแคลนบุคลากร เนื่องจากสภาพการทำงานที่หนักขึ้นทำให้แพทย์หลายคนต้องลาออกไป การเข้ามาทำงานของเธอในฐานะแพทย์อิสระจึงไม่ได้รับการยอมรับ เธอต้องใช้ทักษะการผ่าตัดอันเฉียบคมเพื่อพิสูจน์ตัวเอง

Daimon Michiko is a 37-year-old freelance surgeon who is part of a questionable “doctor placement service” that has her wander from hospital to hospital. The harsh environment at the hospitals led many doctors to retire from their positions, forcing hospitals to make use of said program to fill the empty spots at least temporary. However, Michiko doesn’t look like a doctor at all with her flashy clothes and eccentric attitude. In the first episode she raises objections to a certain operation which is planned to be done by the head of a hospital who hasn’t performed an operation for a very long time. This causes Michiko to incur odium at the hospital, however, everyone becomes frozen when Michiko points out the outdated skills of the director. She also holds a scrupulous compliance when it comes to her working hours, never does any unnecessary chores that don’t require a medical license, and couldn’t care less about the power struggles within the hospitals. Nobody knows how she acquired such a top-level skill that allows her to claim exorbitant sums as reward, but her private life is an even greater mystery to everyone around her. Tanaka plays a rookie surgeon, Uchida an anesthetist, Kishibe the head of the placement service, and Ito the head of the surgical department of this institution.

Genre: Drama, Mystery

Tags:, ซีรี่ย์ย้อนหลัง, หนังจีน, หนังจีนชุด, หนังจีนดอทคอม, หนังจีนออนไลน์, หนังชุด, หมอซ่าส์พันธุ์เอ็กซ์ ภาค 1

Cast: Ryoko Yonekura, Yuki Uchida


เลือกซีซั่นที่คุณต้องการดู เลือกซีซั่นที่คุณต้องการดู ด้านล่าง

More titles like this