The Story of Ming Lan (2018) หมิงหลาน ยอดหญิงอัจฉริยะ

1 Seasons - 78 Episodes

2018 ENDED 45 min

เรื่องราวของ หมิงหลาน นางเอกของเราผ่านวัยเด็กของนางสู่วัยผู้ใหญ่และเข้าสู่ชีวิตการแต่งงาน นางเป็นลูกคนที่ 6 ของตระกูลเซิ่ง แม้ว่านางจะเป็นคนสวยและฉลาด แต่นางกลับไม่ได้เป็นที่โปรดปรานของครอบครัว นางต้องจึงต้องปิดบังความฉลาดของนางและทนทุกข์ทรมานตลอดหลายปีที่ผ่านมา ในระหว่างช่วงเวลานั้น นางได้พบกับเพื่อนและศัตรูมากมายซึ่งหนึ่งในนั้นคือ กู้ถิงเย่ บุตรคนที่สองสกุลกู้

The Story of Ming Lan, based on the novel written by Guan Xin Ze Luan, follows our heroine through her youth, into her adulthood, and well into her marriage life as well. She’s the 6th child of the Sheng household. Though she is an intelligent and beautiful child, she was not loved by her family (her dad, her sisters, her mom dies early.) She has to hide her intelligence and suffers through the years, hoping to avenge for her mom. During this process she will meet many friends and foes, one of which is our male lead, Gu’s second son, Gu Ting Ye. He has helped and mistreated her before, but also the one to witness her sharp wits and lonely soul. After they get married, they will work together as a power couple, managing the new King’s regime as well as harvesting a world of happiness on their own.

Genre: Drama, Family

Tags:, ซีรี่ย์ย้อนหลัง, ตำนานหมิงหลัน หมิงหลาน ยอดหญิงอัจฉริยะ, หนังจีน, หนังจีนชุด, หนังจีนดอทคอม, หนังจีนออนไลน์, หนังชุด

Cast: Cao Cuifen, Chen Jin, Gao Lu, Karlina Zhang, Li Hongtao, Li Yixiao, Liu Jun, Liu Lin, Liu Zhehui, Ning Wentong, Shi Shi, Tan Xihe


เลือกซีซั่นที่คุณต้องการดู เลือกซีซั่นที่คุณต้องการดู ด้านล่าง

More titles like this