Tree with Deep Roots จอมกษัตริย์ตำนานอักษร

2 Seasons - 24 Episodes

2011 ENDED 70 min

จอมกษัตริย์ตำนานอักษร/Deep Rooted Tree ตอนที่ 1-24 ซับไทย

Deep Rooted Tree is a 2011 South Korean television series starring Jang Hyuk, Shin Se-kyung and Han Suk-kyu. Based on the novel of the same title by Lee Jeong-myeong, it aired on SBS from October 5 to December 22, 2011 on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 21:55 for 24 episodes.

Taking its name from the poem Yongbieocheonga that says that trees with deep roots do not sway, the series tells the story of a royal guard investigating a case involving the serial murders of Jiphyeonjeon scholars in Gyeongbok Palace while King Sejong comes to create the Korean written language.

Genre: Drama

Tags:, จอมกษัตริย์ตำนานอักษร หนังจีนดอทคอม, ซีรี่ย์ย้อนหลัง, หนังจีน, หนังจีนชุด, หนังจีนออนไลน์, หนังชุด

Cast: Ahn Suk-hwan, Cho Jin-woong, Choi Il-hwa, Choi Woo-shik, Goo Seung-hyun, Han Suk-kyu, Hyun Woo, Jang Hyuk, Jeon No-min, Jo Hee-bong, Jung Da-bin, Kim Hyun-soo


เลือกซีซั่นที่คุณต้องการดู เลือกซีซั่นที่คุณต้องการดู ด้านล่าง

More titles like this